Membres of CSD-GI

First and last nameQuality
KHELIFA NoureddinePresident of the department's scientific committee
BENHASSINE NaamaneHead of Department
DJEMANA MohamedRepresentative of MCA’s rank
LACHTAR NadiaRepresentative of MCB’s rank
AYAD AmarRepresentative of MCB’s rank
DRISS ImenRepresentative of MCB’s rank
AISSAOUI LamiaRepresentative of MAA’s rank


Decree N°1282 of October 1, 2023

Establishing the list of members of the Scientific Committee of Industrial Engineering Department of the National Higher School of Technology and Engineering -Annaba-.