Membres of CSD-GPE

First and last nameQuality
BENDEBANE SalimaPresident of the department's scientific committee
BOUACHA IsmailHead of Department
KERBOUA KaoutherRepresentative of MCA’s rank
NIOU SlimaneRepresentative of MCA’s rank
NEDJAH NawelRepresentative of MCA’s rank
OTMANI AbdessalamRepresentative of MCB’s rank
HAOUARI AouatefRepresentative of MAA’s rank
SAADOUNE ZinebRepresentative of MAB’s rank


Decree N°1283 of October 1, 2023

Establishing the list of members of the Scientific committee of Process Engineering and Energetics Department of the National Higher School of Technology and Engineering -Annaba-.