Membres of CSD-CPST

First and last nameQuality
LAKHDARI AbdelghaniPresident of the department's scientific committee
DJEMOUI SebtiHead of Department
LABIDI MalikaRepresentative of MCA’s rank
BOUSSETOUAN ImaneRepresentative of MCA’s rank
Medjkal HamzaRepresentative of MCB’s rank
NASRI LilyRepresentative of MCB’s rank
ZOUITENE SofianeRepresentative of MAA’s rank


Decree N°1285 of October 1, 2023

Establishing the list of members of the Scientific Committee of the Preparatory Training Department of the National Higher School of Technology and Engineering -Annaba-.